Gotta get that book!

2003-04-16 at 9:42 p.m.


Latest stupid quiery: What kind of cheese is on that Ham and Cheddar sub?

Let's all wait for the pop. *What pop?* The sound her head makes when she pulls it out of her ass.........

And onto more important stuff. (Considering I don't have a life, it's not that important. Just more important than waiting for the POP....)

The Bear was listening to an audio book at work tonight. I happen to go into the kitchen just about the time the CD says ,"....oh, uh......let go of my sack!" ????

My eyes go wide and I blurt out, "What was that about?!"

Bear tells me this man is giving birth to an alien baby out his nether end and the "baby" just grabbed his gonads.

Steven King.......go figure. (Gotta get that book!)

Oh, and not only did I lose those two pounds I gained back, but I lost two more besides. I'm now 183. The same as when I was in middle school at the tender age of 13.

I have a question. I've lost........what, 15 lbs. now. When do I start LOOKING like I've lost weight? I see all these people on TV saying I lost 10 pounds and two dress sizes! Whoo hoo......

When I was first diagnosed with diabetes, I was fanatical about the diet and I went from 204 lbs. to 167. I still wore the same size clothes! Ok, people. That's 37 pounds. 37! Aren't you suppossed to actually get smaller when you lose that much weight? Granted, I lost two of my chins. But really! How about being able to stuff my weight reduced ass into some smaller clothes?

People wonder why, I gave up on my diet. It's the clothes!!!! I still had to buy in the BIG ladies size. Damn, if I'm gonna starve myself half the time and deprive myself of good tasting food the rest of the time, shouldn't there at least be a reward for this? You know, like new clothes!

How many sit ups and petzel contortions does one have to do before you LOOK like you can do sit ups and put yourself into pretzel contortions? You know, I don't care how much I weigh. I just want to get into some decent looking clothes. Is that too much to ask? I mean, for once in my life, I'd like to look like a slut instead of just thinking about being one. (Thinking about it is ALL I can do. I don't have a life remember?) Besides, if I looked like one, I might be able to go from practicing golfwidow's list of solo activity to tattodnanny's list of not-solo activity. Wouldn't that be fun?!

Hey, only one more year and I can declare myself a Vulcan! (But only if I get laid in that 7th year.....) Otherwise, I'm just celebate.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->