Is It Friday Yet?

2004-06-02 at 9:38 p.m.


It was so nice working with Von Helsing today. Yes, you heard me right. It was a pleasant night at work.

I guess since Von Helsing has put in her resignation, she thinks it's now acceptable to be nice to me. She carried on half way decent conversations, she did her work and helped with other things that are not entirely in her job description, she helped up front when I got slammed the last hour. I mean, if she could have been this way the entire two months she's been here, there would never have been a problem.

________________________________________

They had a special program on the tube tonight called the magic of Harry Potter, or something like that, that showed a lot of the making of the newest movie. We got to see a whole bunch of clips from it and now I'm really salivating at the mouth to go see it. I can not wait till Friday.

________________________________________

tattodnanny made it through her hysterectomy today and is now currently all doped up. She's supposed to be home on Friday, so everyone go and leave her guestbook loving so when she finally makes it back to the 'puter she'll feel the love before she even types in her username and password.

________________________________________

I got a google today for Sade and Alan Rickman. One google, not two. I made third and fifth on that list. It was surprising to see that others had written about de Sade and Alan in the same breath. I thought I was the only demented one..........

drinking: Honey Brown
listening to: Grumpy meowing at my feet
thinking: Is it Friday yet?










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->