Hi, ho

2004-09-13 at 9:56 a.m.


Yesterday was the anniversary of the day The Bear proposed to me. I was at work - again.

I've been really depressed the last week (I think The Bear's calling and Lady Bimbo's rehire has gotten the best of me) which is why I haven't writen. Lady Bimbo now has MY two days as HER two days off of work, she has 50 hours to my 35, and I'm working all weekend and half of my shifts are nights.

I thank The Lord and Lady that tattodnanny called me last night. It was the first time I'd laughed in a week. Tatnan's good for the soul, you know. (Even if it IS in a warped sort of soul, such as mine!) Everyone should have a regular dose of Tatnan.

We both came to the conclussion that l-malfoy has forever ruined us to the character of Lucius Malfoy as regarding the Harry Potter stories. No longer are we able to see the character as J.K. made him. He is now the Lucius of Lady Malfoy's fanfiction. yum.......

Well, it's my day off, so I have to get ready for work.

Adieu.

drinking: Nothing, my glass is empty
listening to: Gary Glitter's Rock and Roll part I
thinking: Hi-Ho Hi-Ho, it's off to work I go










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->