Virgo With Temper Rising

2004-05-05 at 10:42 p.m.


Stupid people are evil! Stupid people should not be allowed to breed. They should all be sterilized so there would be no stupid offspring. They should not be allowed to talk to non-stupid people. They should not be allowed to socialize at all with non-stupid people. Most importantly, they should NOT be allowed to work at the same establishment as me.

What's worse is that I work with TWO stupid people.

(disclaimer, I really don't have a problem with stupid people in general. Half the time I'm stupider than most.)

Lady Bimbo and Von Helsing have reached new hieghts in their combined stupidity. (See, I told ya I didn't think that putting-them-in-their-place-AGAIN thing would stick!) Unfortunately the results were a very, VERY pissed off Boss Lady. (Have I mentioned that The Boss Lady is a natural red-head AND a Virgo...? I think Virgo with Temper rising.)

I am so tired of all this BS. I have a headache and the muscles in my neck are killing me. I came home tonight and as I walked in the door, I asked my son, "Can I perform The Crucio just cause I want to?" He promtly replied, "Can I perform the Avada Kedavra?" I said, "Only if I get to pick the person." To which he replied, "Is it that woman at work?"

I think I better stop ranting in front of my children.....

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->