X's and O's

2004-02-14 at 3:13 p.m.


Ok, I'm confuzzled. I know I've been to fuzzmom's before, even before she changed her name, but now it's locked. Can I have a password please? Or a date when you'll be unlocking it? Or a new diary addy for more fic goodness? Please? With sugar on top? And whips and chains? Maybe a good riding crop? Hell, I'll even let Lucius and Sev out of the dungeon once in a while......

________________________________________

This Valentine's Day turned out to be one of the best I've ever had, and I had to work this morning, and Harpy Lady was the one to relieve me. *shudders* The Bear bought me a dozen red roses all pretty with baby's breath and fern leaves and a wild grass that I really love. He also gifted me with a box of chocolates and a gold charm necklace that a sun and moon dangle from. He is SOOOOOO sweet!

The boy child has a friend over for the day and he was gifted with my usual box of chocolate, box of candy hearts and a little stuffed bear that says "I love you". The Bear got both the kids "Pokemon 4Ever" VHS tapes. One for each, so they can watch it in their rooms when they want to and not have to get a majority vote to view it in the living room. (Have I mentioned how sweet this guy is?)

The girl child spent the night at her friends foster home last night. (I'm friends with the Foster Mom) She'll be getting her goodies when she gets back home tonight.

I got The Bear a Valentine balloon, a box of carmels that he loves and a big stuffed frog.He keeps trying to get me to get a frog topper for the wedding cake because we're getting married on leap year, so I thought a stuffed one for Valentine's would be cute.

I'm also making a special dinner. I got some huge steaks, all the ingredients for a pasta/veggie salad, steak fries and garlic toast.

I have to say, this has been a great holiday this year.

________________________________________

I got a google for "intelligence quotient". I wonder if they found any intelligence in here. Probably not. The whips and riding crops might have scared them away......

Adieu.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->