Back to Work

2004-04-03 at 7:12 p.m.


I've been back to work for two days now. It hasn't been that bad. Only a couple of people have said anything and they were very considerate.

The children are doing ok. The boy child is having a little rougher time than my daughter, but he's holding up pretty good.

I've decided to try for an anullment. I've got a date with my attorney for the 13th.

I've also packed all his stuff and gotten them out of the house. They're all sitting on the carport, but I just couldn't stand looking at them any longer, especially in the bedroom where all the personal belongings, that he couldn't be bothered to take with him, were kept.

I've included my rings and the necklaces he gave me in with all his stuff. I can't bear to look at them much less wear them.

I'm still confused, and hurt, and angry and about half a dozen other emotions, but I'm ok.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->