Happy Birthday, to Me!

2004-04-21 at 6:52 p.m.


I gots lots of birthday luvins and goodies today!

Thank you to fuzzmom, faery-lights, cornflake1 and tattodnanny for leaving me guestbook luvin. (I also got gifted with an invisibilty cloak and directions to Alan Rickman's shower! *peep*)

Thank you to golfwidow for giving me a wild girls night out! That was just what I needed. (And it made me laugh! I went through the drive through twice, I was hungry...)

My Mom had me roses delivered at the place-that-pays-me-to-be-there and gave me a beautiful silver necklace that she had picked up in West Virginia last week.

The Sibling bought me a scratch off lottery ticket, a ticket for the Lotto drawing tonight and a book of important happenings and births and such that all took place on the 21st of April.

We just got done eating the top layer of my recently designated "birthday" cake.

Oh, and they found The Bear.

The Detective called me this morning to tell me that he had been located in St. Louis, MO. All he could tell me though, was that The Bear was ok. The Detective was waiting for a call back from the officer up there that was supposed to be meeting to talk with my Husband. That was at 8 o'clock this morning. The Detective hasn't called back yet.

I don't know if that means The Bear high-tailed it or if the officer just forgot to call me back. If he doesn't call me tonight, I'm calling him tomorrow.

This will mean a much quicker divorce if The Bear stays put. It'll mean a bigger pain in the ass if he doesn't.

Something tells me it's going to be a pain in the ass (and not in a good way).

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->