Stupid Blonde Joke

2003-07-10 at 9:35 p.m.


Ok, got a google that actually disturbed me. It was for "my childs spanking". I'm scared to think about what context this person was looking for. Everyone who knows me, knows that children are the dearest things on earth to me. Now I'm gonna be worried all night that some TRUE pervert (as opposed to my fake pervertedness) is out there hunting for some child to abuse. (Yes, yes. I know they ARE out there, but this disturbs me.)

________________________________________

WARNING: STUPID BLONDE JOKE!!!!!

Why did the newly married blonde housewife insist on washing her hair in the kitchen sink?

A: Because that's where her mother always washed the vegetables.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->