Brain Fart

2003-09-12 at 10:25 p.m.


I have to apologize for a serious brain fart I had and posted about. I am still adamantly obsessed with the idea of Michael Wincott playing the part of Madeye Moody in the fourth movie, but alas, I know he will never get the part. Not because he isn't capable, oh no. It's because I forgot that he isn't British. He's Canadian.

________________________________________

For those not in the know, Johnny Cash passed on today. The country station I listen to sometimes played an all day long tribute to him. I heard my two favorite songs by him at least twice, and I haven't heard them in ages. One Piece at a Time and A Boy Named Sue. He will be greatly missed.

________________________________________

John Ritter also passed on. I loved his comedy and acting skills. (My favorite being his character in IT) He will be missed.

________________________________________

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->