Cleaning and Movies

2004-01-05 at 7:18 p.m.


I would have been back sooner, but The Boss Lady rearrainged my schedule to better suit her needs and I didn't get the time off I thought I was gonna.

________________________________________

Hint* Tatnan needs to check her email and get back to me.........that is, unless I get a chance to call her instead......

________________________________________

I actually got to do that jamming-to-really-loud-music cleaning. Yes, the kids were home. Yes, the girl child asked me to turn down the music. Solution - turn UP music so you can't hear girl child. Got almost the entire house done. Music selection? Foreigner.

Yes, dust bunnies are again in fear of me and my evil ways *muwhahaha*

________________________________________

Watched Seven Years in Tibet. I have come to the conclusion that David Thewliss will definately make a good Remus Lupin. I didn't think he could get that quiet aura that I sense from the writing of JK's character, but after watching SYiT, I have changed my mind. (Like I had any choice in the matter........)

________________________________________

I finally broke down and watched Jeepers Creepers. I think Freddy might have some competition. Granted, the deamon from this movie doesn't actually talk, but he's got potential. On the good side - unlike Freddy who always "dies" at the end of his movies, this deamon doesn't. Evilness wins without a doubt.....

________________________________________

I have to get off here and go call Tatnan now.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->