CONFUSED!

2004-02-27 at 7:29 p.m.


Ok. I went to work this morning for the last time as an unmarried woman. I ran around like a chicken with my head cut off all day long and now I'm waiting for tattodnanny to show up, so then we can BOTH run around like chickens with our heads cut off.

Did that make any sense.......?

I might be able to get an entry here tomorrow, I might not.

I'M SO CONFUSED!!!!!!

If I don't make it back, I'll talk to everyone after the honeymoon. (That will be on Wednesday.)

Adieu.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->