Do Over

2005-01-30 at 8:17 p.m.


I think this year sucks (insert species and organ of your choice).

My father-in-law is dying, I had to talk to The Bear, I'm working seven days a week for the foreseeable future, Psycho Bitch quits and makes my Mom cry in the process, then I have a fight with Mom's husband which in turn causes Mom to fight with him.

Needless to say, I got drunk last night and slept soundly. (Arbor Mists - Exotic Fruits)

Do you think if I asked The Goddess, we could start over and try this new year thing all over again? Hell, it's only a month into the year. It shouldn't be too much of a problem.

I brought a few beers home from work tonight. I think I'm gonna go grab one and slip into the tub.

Adieu.

drinking: Diet Pepsi - for the moment
listening to: Cartoon network on TV
thinking: I really want some more Arbor Mists.....










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->