Drunk Entry

2004-04-19 at 11:10 p.m.


I bought a nice bottle of Arbor Mist Exotic Fruits White Zinfandel and drank all of it. I believe I am now properly pissed.

Tnak you to fuzzmom for stalking my guestbook. Although I can't remember what she said right at the moment, I do remember it gave me a giggle and a warm fuzzy feeling, or maybe that's the Arbor Mist......? No, it was Fuzzmom. Thank you dear.

Also thanks to cornflake1 for the guestbook luving. Oh! I remember now! They both agreed that The Bear should be forever and always known as The Bastard from now on. I believe it was the subtlty that got them.....

I got the Divorce packet from the court house today. It cost me 10 dollars. It was two inches thick and I believe that if I had the extra money, I would pay to have the lawyer pettition for my dissolution of marraige just because of all the damned paperwork. My Gods!

It's gonna cost me 188 dollars to file this mess, then I have to pay 20 dollars to have a notice hand delivered to The Bastards last known address, in other words - to ME, just to tell the deliverer that he doesn't live here any more. THEN I get to run an add in the local paper for four consecutive weeks - Goddess alone knows how much that'll cost - Then I get to have hearing to see if The Judge will actually grant the divorce.

But hey, if I let the lawyer do it, I'll still have to pay all that plus the lawyers fee. (I think I need another bottle of Arbor Mist, it was really good. I left it in the freezer and it turned into this slushy kind of drink. Ummmmm..........)

But now, I'm going to go to sleep and I'm not going to dream about The Bastard, I'm going to dream about Alan Rickman. Or Jason Isaacs. Or Geoffrey Rush. Or anybody that truely has a dick. Er, balls.....I meant to say balls.

I'm going now.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->