Harrassment

2004-05-10 at 10:57 p.m.


Left this person a really nice (for me) entry in their guestbook telling them that I'm glad they are happy and content with their choice of religion, but please, don't advertise and market it in my guestbook.

Before I could even finish with my last entry they once again stop by my book and start telling me I need to join a Roman Catholic Church and hear the TRUTH.

I have half a mind to leave another note in their book telling them to steer clear of mine, but all of you out there know it wouldn't do anything but encourage them. This self described prophet needs to go out there and convert someone who would benifit from that particular religion.

I have to get up at 3 in the AM.

Adieu. P.S. If anyone wants to view the aformentioned's site, here it is: http://www.reddink.com

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->