Actors and Googlers

2003-09-11 at 9:55 p.m.


cornflake1 suggested a perfect actress to play Bellatrix Lestrange. Angelica Houston.

________________________________________

Having been struck by a new obsession (probably just a shortly lived one) I am wanting to know who all of you would like to see play characters in the fourth and fifth Harry Potter movies.

Drop me a note in my geustbook and tell me your thoughts. I'll post it in a later entry.

________________________________________

My google hits was exceptional yesterday. I got three seperate hits for spanking snape and two for pirates. Woohoo, go googlers!

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->