HP Invites

2004-02-03 at 4:00 p.m.


Right after work today, I kidnapped the Mom and drove a little over an hour to Party City to look and see what kind of Bridal/Wedding merchandice they had.

Very dissapointing. I temporarily lost reasoning and forgot that a huge amount of couples tie the knot on Valentines Day. Hence, the low amount of items available to purchase. Fuck.

I did get some decorations though. (What? Me walk into a store and NOT buy something...?)

They had these cute Harry Potter invites. Don't know what I'll use them for, but one can never have too many invites around the house. Too bad Snape wasn't on the cover. I could have used them for my next whips and chai.......sorry.......wrong diary.

((FLOWERS)) to lady-malfoy for adding me as a favorite. (I love your fic by the way!)

I think I'm off to read some fic before The Bear gets home from work.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->