A Wondrous Sense of Humor

2003-10-15 at 11:14 p.m.


Ahh! The joys of training new personel. I have come to the conclusion that the Goddess has deemed it neccessary for me to learn my lessons in life by requiring me to pass on knowledge and wisdom to those individuals whom The Boss Lady hires to work along side me.

It is also required that I must do these tasks and pass on the mysteries of labor to such individuals that are dead from the neck up.

And The Goddess has provided me with a great bounty of worthy recipients of this vast knowledge.

I feel her hands upon me guiding my footsteps in the path I have set myself upon and I hear The Lord chuckling his mirth by her side.

It pleases me greatly to know that The Lord and Lady have such a wondrous sense of humor........

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->