Living in Sin (If I believed in sin that is)

2003-10-28 at 6:40 p.m.


The Bear and I have decided to live together before the wedding. He'll be moving in with me and the kids in the next week or two. He might as well. He spends more time here than he does at his place anyways.

________________________________________

I only thought I was gonna have tomorrow off of work. Looks like I'm getting more overtime than I originally thought.

________________________________________

Not much to write tonight. It's been a long day at work and now I'm tired. I'll write more on the 'morrow.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->