Jason's Eyes

2004-05-22 at 9:32 p.m.


A man came in the store tonight that was a dead ringer for Jason Isaacs, if you ignored the decidedly redneck usage of the english language.

Oh my God, his eyes were so beautiful! Just like Jason's, you could fall into the exquisite depths of those blue orbs. I felt like a 16 year old. I could NOT stop staring into his eyes. I kept talking to him just so he would have to stay and politely seem to be interested in what I was saying. And he did, and he was so polite about it, and all I could think afterwards was that I bet he gets that a lot.

He had a friend with him (who was just as polite. It really restores my faith in the southern redneck) that had some incredible tattoos. He had a tribal looking sun right in the middle of his back that gave me a great idea for my next tat.

I can't wait to draw it up. I'm going to get the next one in a couple of months, hopefully.

Well, I'm off to go surfing for fanfic. I think I'll be reading about Lucius tonight....

Adieu.

drinking: The last of the Arbor Mist
listening to: B2K's Pandemonium
thinking: About those drop dead gorgeous eyes!










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->