Lost Diary

2003-10-26 at 10:03 p.m.


The strangest thing just happened. I logged on and checked my stats then went and checked my buddy list.

Well, someone went and added me as a favorite, so I pranced over to check this girl's diary out. After looking around a bit, I went to go add her to my favorites, but being the ditz that I am, I went back to my list of people who have me listed to check the spelling of her username, and *POOF*, she was gone.

I can't find her linked to me, I can't find her on the search feature. (See, I told you I can't spell - hence the checking of her name)

She's just gone.

Her username was something-edge, like burnededge. So, if you are still out there (it was a relatively new diary with three entries) sign my gbook and leave me your name again. (Sorry to be such a ditz!)

(A Plus here, she write slash.....)

________________________________________

cornflake1 has suggested someone to play Trelawny in the HP series. Jane Horrocks. Looks good to me.

I found someone who I thought would make a good Moody and searched him out to see if he meet the requirements, only to find out he died three years ago. I feel bad that I didn't know.

Well, it's off to slumberland. I have a few Slytherins I need to chase around.......

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->