Movies and Wet Dreams

2003-07-27 at 9:51 p.m.


Pure-blood wizard!
Well, well now...what have we got here? A true
wizard I see. And a Slytherin I'll bet too!



How Much Do You Know About The Malfoys?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ok, it seems to have worked. (At least when I clicked on the little white box with the red X and said show picture.....?)

Thanks to darkartscat for these cute little tests. I love tests. I think I may even have figured out how to put them in my diary. (Someone gbook me if it's not coming through right.)

Got googled today for spanking snape slash. This just keeps getting cuter and cuter! (Yes, they even went back and looked at my pic of nekkid alan - which, by the way, is slowly crawling to the top of my page viewed list.)

Went and saw Spy Kids 3-D with the kids and the Mom. It was interesting to say the least.

My Mom decided that sitting in a crowded theater half filled with children was the perfect time to discuss vaginal dryness during sex. It seems she's having a problem in that area, and wanted to discuss it. Not that I'm not sensitive to how she's feeling and all the insecurities that she's dealing with, but.....did we have to discuss it THEN and THERE?

The movie itself was ok. Seeing Sly Stallone playing a hippyed out peace, love and it's all good type character was pretty much the crux of the movie for me. (Hint: I don't care all that much for Sly, so this should tell you how much I enjoyed the movie...)

Then those stupid glasses broke and I had to hold them to my face through the whole thing, which ended up giving me my migraine back. To top it off, Mom fell asleep and started snoring. (Didn't bother me much, but the kids were all like, Mom! Wake her up!)

My friend Pam and her daughter came over to visit tonight. Pam was all touchy feely, which in itself isn't too unusual, but she's now trying to set up alone time for the two of us. Not sure that's a good idea. (Not that I don't WANT to, mind you....) She is just such a chaotic person that I can only deal with her in small doses. She's also the type that gets real possesive and smothering. Two things that I also don't deal real well with. Oh, well.

Well, it's off to slumber land. Dreams of Lucius and Severus await......

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->