Meme and Me

2005-07-24 at 9:54 a.m.


First off, I had a thought about HP and the HBP. *SPOILERS!!* (well sort of. If you haven't finished the book you might want to wait to read this.)


A lot of talk is making the rounds about Harry being a horcrux. While I'll admit it's possible, I tend to think he's not and if he is, it was an accident that happened when Voldy tried to kill him.

I'm wondering if Albus was a Horcrux.


Think about it.....
________________________________________

A meme I stole from Bard's Bitch

20 years ago I...
1. was trying to take care of my alcoholic mother.
2. just lost my virginity.
3. seriously considered that Christianity wasn't right for me.

10 years ago I...
1. met and became friends with Bard's Bitch.
2. was diagnosed with diabetes.
3. kinda lost my mind for a little while.


5 years ago I...
1. had two tumors removed from my right breast.
2. had surgery on my right wrist.
3. met The Bear.


3 years ago I...
1. started this diary.
2. wieghed the same thing I do now.
3. became obbsessed with Alan Rickman.


1 year ago I...
1. got married.
2. got divorced.
3. ran from the hurricane Ivan.


So far this year I...
1. accomplished my goal of making homemade soap.
2. did my first cross-stitch work.
3. went on a date.


Yesterday I...
1. worked.
2. took the boy child to Vortex Springs to go swimming.
3. cooked steaks on the grill.


Today I...
1. will work and close the store.
2. updated my diary.
3. found my puppy, Luna, a better home for her to grow up in.


Tomorrow I will...
1. work first shift.
2. take my kids to the vortex.
3. mow some more grass in my yard.

In the next year I will...
1. miss Bard's Bitch when she goes to graduate school.
2. work.
3. try to have a life.

drinking: Iced Tea
listening to: Air Supply's Greatest Hits
thinking: I've got to get ready for work










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->