Happy New Year

2004-01-01 at 9:07 a.m.


First, ((FLOWERS)) to dreamofblue for adding me as a favorite. She says I make her smile. AWWW!

Second, it's tattodnanny's fault that I didn't post yesterday. She told me of a fan fic that SHE liked (and tatnan doesn't like fanfic) so I had to go and start reading it. It's a Mary Sue story (and I don't usually like those) but it was so well written and thought out and interesting that I just kept on reading. So far, I've only made it through chapter 11, but I'll get to the end.........

Happy New Year! How did I bring it in? Being that I don't drink (very much) or like, GO anywhere, The Boy Child's friend's parents decidied at the last minute to ask me to watch their child while they went out. Yeah, joy. The Bear got home from work at nine and we sat on the couch watching the VH1's top 100 list of one hit wonders. I, of course fell asleep at a quarter to midnight (that job used to be the Boy childs) to have The Bear wake me up to bring in the new year and listen to the number one one-hit wonder, The Macaraina. Then we went to sleep. Wasn't that fun?!

I have a new life that sounds almost as boring as the old one...........Oh well, I don't work today, so it's off to surf fanficdom.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->