Welcome to My Nightmare!

2003-08-19 at 9:15 p.m.


HELP!!!!!!I'M DUMMIER THAN CRAP

I'M DUMMIER THAN CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



I.Q. for stupid people
brought to you by Quizilla

________________________________________

You know, I just had to find out for sure. What with the Boss Lady making new policy so that The Bear has little to no contact with the public. (He works with the public, people!)

I've come to the conclusion that everyone in this Goddess Forsaken Town is really, really smart and I'm the stupidest person on the zit of the place that they call this town. That's got to be the reason that I can't seem to follow anyone's line of thinking. Either that or I really am in my own little Nightmare.......

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->