No Guys

2004-05-13 at 10:10 p.m.


I was looking over my favorites list and those who have me listed as a favorite and made a startling discovery.

Everyone who considers me worthy enough to be included in their buddy lists are all female. The only male on my buddy list is tattodnanny's eldest son, minidragon.

I didn't set out to discriminate against the opposite gender. In fact, I have linked to several males during my time here at Dland. Unfortunately, they've all stopped updating.

This rather disturbs me. Don't ask me why, I don't know. But now I'm off to go looking for male diary writers to add to my favorites list.

I am taking recomendations.......

Adieu.

drinking: Iced tea sweetened with Splenda
listening to: My fan wirling overhead
thinking: I can't believe I didn't notice before










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->