Back to Normal

2003-11-04 at 7:24 p.m.


It's been a week since I wrote and The Bear has moved in. This will take some getting used to.....

________________________________________

Work is almost back to normal, well as normal as it ever gets, and Harpy Lady should be back to work next week. It's looking like I'm gonna be having Sundays and Mondays off of work and I'll be pulling mostly first shifts. (I know most people want this shift, but I am not a morning person - especially a three thirty in the morning person.) The good side of this is that I will be alone in the house for approximately three hours and will be able to get on the computer more often. YAY!!!!!!

________________________________________

Now I have to go and catch up on all the diaries I've missed. I'll be back tomorrow.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->