Potion Testing

2003-12-17 at 5:01 p.m.


I just want everyone to know that the local Coca-Cola Company has made me a very happy person and brought back the delicious beverage of which I am so insanely fond of, diet cherry coke.

Which is a good thing because, the supply of sugar free cherry syrup that I was using to doctor up my diet coke has just been discontinued at the local places of commerce. They replaced it with another flavor. Sugar free raspberry. Yes!!!!!! Now I can doctor up my sugar free hot choclate drink.

Hershey's used to make this really awsome raspberry hot cocoa. It was so delicious, it was erotic. There is no better combination on this earth to me than the wonderfully sensual taste of raspberry chocolate. Then of course, just as I became addicted to it, they discontinued that flavor (at least where I live and the surrounding areas within reasonable driving distance).

Course now, I'm diabetic and couldn't drink it even if I did find some. Hence, the euphoria of finding sugar free raspberry syrup.

I'll now be off to experiment with my newest potion and hopefully perfect it quickly...........

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->