Ramblings and Frustrations

2004-09-09 at 8:12 a.m.


Frances is gone but Ivan is on the way. We'll see how long I'll be able to stay on line this time. We didn't get much of Frances here, only a half inch of rain and barely any wind to speak of. But you know, that half inch of rain took me off line. I would love to have better phone lines in Goddess Forsaken Town.

The Boss Lady hired Lady Bimbo back a week and a half ago. Joy. Rapture. Bliss. I'm begining to think, I'm the one with the problem around this place. Even my Mother, who listened and agreed with evrything the last time Lady Bimbo worked here, is now getting along with her just fine and defending her assanine behavior.

This woman quits on a dime and leaves her boyfriend every few months. Why should I believe this time is any different?

________________________________________

The Bear has till September 16 to contact the courts or I can file for a default divorce. I can't wait till the 16th.

September 12th will be the first anniversary of the day he propsed to me.

Luckily, I won't be at work that day.

Well, I have to go and get ready for work. It's a 10 hour day today.

Adieu.

drinking: Hot chocolate with whipped cream
listening to: the silence of the children being at school
thinking: I need to see Tatnan sometime soon










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->