Showers and Rocky

2004-02-07 at 7:47 a.m.


I know I'm getting older when the powers that be air Rocky Horror Picture Show on prime time TV and give it a rating of TV 14. I also know I'm getting older when I tell my 15 year old that it was ok for her to watch it. I also realize how long it's been since I've seen it in the company of other Rocky fans because I forgot half the retoric we used to holler at the screen. tattodnanny will be very dissapointed at that.....

________________________________________

((FLOWERS)) to bloodfae who has added me as a favorite. Your profile sounds real interesting, but I'd very much like to have a password so I could have the priveledge of reading your diary......?

________________________________________

Wedding Shower tomorrow! Tatnan comes to visit!!! This would be a much more excitable entry if I didn't start cramping this morning. On the good side, this means I won't start cramping till the day after my Honeymoon ends.

________________________________________

I got googled for "Dogma Shit Deamon" and "high heels". THAT'S a weird combination......

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->