Sanity Skewed

2003-10-17 at 9:57 a.m.


I think my favorite entries are gonna be comprised with 99% of stuff out of cornflake1's diary... go have a look.......

________________________________________

On second thought of my life's lessons guided by The Lady and her consort, maybe my true lessons involve me learning how to guide those in authority to better managing skills by passing on my wisdom and experience to The Boss Lady.

After due discussion about the new trainee and her first three days, the descision has been made to terminate the futile exercise before things get out of hand (and copious amounts of Tylenol have been digested after repeated sessions of banging head on nearest hard surface).

She was already scheduled for training tonight, but it will be her last day. So basically, I get a night of letting her do all the cleaning and stocking and inventorying and I get to try and keep her the Hell away from the register and phones.

Ahhh, one more day till I get to see tattodnanny and have a little of my sanity returned (or skewed, whichever......).

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->