Sleep Overs

2003-08-12 at 8:04 p.m.


This is turning out to be a really good week. (I think it's because the young 'uns went back to school!)

First, lightening struck my residence again, almost a year to the day that it struck before. This time it only felled two trees, neither of which did any damage to my house or yard. (Well, it hit the roof of the house, but it only bent the edge of the roof...thingie which is only cosmetic damage and hardly noticable.)

Second, tattodnanny and golfwidow are holding a virtual pajama party Wednesday night/Thursday morning. WhooHoo! *jumping up and down* It's been a long time since I've had a pajama party!

Third, I think I've gotten cornflake1 to agree to a sleep over staring Severus, Lucius and a riding crop. (Ignore the furius pounding on the closet door, it's charmed and Jen can't get out!)

Fourth, I got my jamming-to-really-loud-music-while-the-kids-are-at-school cleaning done. Todays musical selection: Styx-Paradise Theater, Enya-A Day Without Rain and The Chicago Soundtrack. Cleaning: The kitchen. Rearrainged all the cabinets, drawers and the pantry and I didn't even brake anything!

Well, I's got to go and plan my pajama party for tomorrow night. So much to do, ya know. I'm gonna be the only one there, of course, but hey. That makes me the life of the party!

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->