Snuggle My Bear

2003-12-02 at 5:18 p.m.


I started my rant last night when The Bear got home from work and told me The Boss Lady had changed the schedule again.

Today, I went in to write down the new schedule after The Boss Lady had left. I didn't trust myself enough to talk to her in a semi-rational manner.

Evidently, The Bear doesn't like hearing me rant.

The Boss Lady had changed the schedule yet again. Only this time, I have Sunday and Monday off for the next three weeks in a row, untill The Boss Lady and Her Husband go out of town.

I'm gonna snuggle my Bear when he gets home.............

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->