Showers and Straps

2004-02-09 at 2:30 p.m.


((FLOWERS)) to Bloodfae who added me as a favorite AND gave me the magic words to read her diary.

________________________________________

The wedding shower was more than fantastic last night. tattodnanny went above and beyond the call of Matron of Honor and I'm so glad she's my bestest friend.

(Of course, I will have to get her back for taking advantage of my musings when in such a vulnerable state of mind....straps, yeah.)

She did approve of the bouquets I made and the flower girls' dresses I picked out, and I think she liked my dress as well.

I had a great time. Thank you Tatnan!

________________________________________

The UU church I've been going to has decided to form a CUUPs chapter. (Covenant of Unitarian Universalist Pagans) Which I am SO greatful for. I joined the group yesterday. I am so excited about it!

________________________________________

Well, no googles to report and the children will be home soon and I have to meet up with the Mother of the flower girls to try on their dresses, so I best get off of here. Hopefully, I'll be on again tomorrow.

Adieu.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->