Marquis, Potions and Pies

2003-11-25 at 6:56 p.m.


Uwwfffo! *spitting crumbs and waving icing whip*

Umpf.........sorry. Just trying to help cornflake1 make a dent in her birthday cake. I should probably swallow first next time. (Was THAT Monica's problem.....?)

*icing wand is suddenly dissapparated from my hands and a menacing snarl is heard echoing off the walls*

*yelling out to the ceiling* She said I could have one!

________________________________________

Note to self: When cooling Pumpkin and Sweet Potato Pies on the kitchen counter, make sure Snape is well occupied killing his toy balls.

________________________________________

Got off work early this morning and went to have breakfast with my Mom. After that I spent the day baking pies and such for Thanksgiving cuz like I have to close the store tomorrow night and won't have time then. (You know, cuz The Boss Lady has to work first shifts all the time and she gave Lady Bimbo Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday AND Sunday off work.) I wonder what it would be like to actually have a whole holiday off of work and not have to plan every little detail around a job that takes up three-quarters of my time.

Spent some time on the computer catching up on email and such. My best bud from school that I found on that classmates thingy sent me an email. It was cool to hear from her again.

Spent some time on a horror story site. They had some of the Marquis de Sade's work there and I busyied myself reading some of it, but that's a whole other entry. Or maybe not. (I promise, tattodnanny, no mention of Geoffrey Rush's cock - but yes, it WAS essential to the story!)

________________________________________

So, now that I've helped deplete some of Cornflake's birthday cake, listened to the deliscious sounds of a snarling Potions Professor and told everyone how boring my day was, I'm off to make the chocolate chip cookies.

Oh, everyone who's so inclined, light a candle for Tatnan and send her some energies. She's not feeling good.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->