Time Squared

2004-05-28 at 9:02 p.m.


I have way too much to do tonight. I'm still putting together tattodnanny's present for that "women's procedure" she's having done (well, present may not be the right word; care-package?) and it should have been done yesterday. It has to be done by tomorrow morning at the latest.

I also have a million and one things that I need to do to prepare myself for Tatnan's birthday party tomorrow, but I had to work till 8 PM. (At least I got to train a new girl and get permission to hire another, so hopefully - even if Lady Bimbo decides to come back - we won't have the hours to give her. *Doing Quiet Flames happy dance*)

Of course, with so much to do tonight, I have to get up at 3 in the AM and go to work. (Where I get to work with the new girl and add to her training hours.) Promtly leaving to go to Tatnan's an hour and a half away (I hope she doesn't mind me in work clothes!) baring the unexpected, like forgetting to pack presents and care-packages and the like and having to return home before going to the armpit of Alabama. (Why couldn't we have hired these people last week so I could have just taken the day off...?)

I don't care. Good bet is that Lady Bimbo won't be coming back (for lack of hours) and then we can hire someone to train in the deli and get rid of Von Helsing as well.

Got to go. (Need to call Tatnan, who wasn't answering the phone half an hour ago..........)

drinking: Not a thing
listening to: the voices in my head, laughing
thinking: I need more time










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->