Wedding Crashers

2004-02-24 at 7:06 p.m.


((FLOWERS)) to aliblogs for adding me as a favorite. *smooches*

________________________________________

I am so lost at this point. I don't think I can think straight about anything. If I had this whole wedding to do over again, I think I would have went with a wedding coordinator. It might cost more than what I'm spending on the wedding, but my brain would still be intact.

On that note, I think we might be in for a few wedding crashers. At least 7 or 8 customers inquired as to where The Bear and I were getting married at. When I told them they said "I know where that is. What time is the ceremony? I should be able to make it!"

?????

The Boss Lady called from New York to talk to me (Have I mentioned she is The Bears step-mom?) and when I told her about that she said that she had gotten that impression too. She seemed to think that was how it was done in this Goddess Forsaken Town. People around here actually print their wedding invitation in the newspaper, before the wedding, only mailing them to people out of the papers reading area. Then whoever wants to show up at the ceremony does.

I said I can live with that, but the reception is by invitation only. She agreed, since she's the one handling all the food and beverages and hosting the reception.

I can only imagine who all is going to show up at the church.....

________________________________________

Well, Mom located me some antibiotics and I've started taking them. I might look like Rudolf at the ceremony but at least I won't be sneezing all over the Groom.

Have to go relieve tension now........(where are those straps....?)

Adieu.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->