Whistle While You Work...

2004-02-12 at 10:04 a.m.


Yes, tattodnanny, I finished reading l-malfoy's fic and it was wonderful. (Scathing criticism, I know....) Lady Malfoy is an excellent writer and I can't wait to see if she has plans to further her career in the fan fiction realm. *HINT, HINT*

________________________________________

I've been having the worst migranes lately. I wonder if it's due to stress......?

Maybe, lack of Alan.........?

Or, an over abundance of work.....?

Gods, maybe all of the above......!

________________________________________

I'm still looking for a pair of shoes.

________________________________________

I was received into the new CUUPs chapter of the UU church. They're having a brunch with a local group of pagans here, aptly labled BCB, the Broom Closet Brunch. They're raising moneys, donations and the like for a pagan food pantry here. I, of coyrse, will be working and have to miss it.

Speaking of work, The Harpy Lady has called and will finally be returning to work. She can work from 8:10 in the morning till 1:30 in the afternoon, because her schedule doesn't permit her to work within our time schedule. Nice of her, huh? "Yes, I can come back to work, but you'll have to rearrainge the schedule to suit me and my preferances." And, The Boss Lady is doing just that. It's probably a good thing I'm not a witch from the HP world. I would most likely be in Azkaban for torturing fellow witches....repeatedly....and enjoying it.

Adieu.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->