Three, Four, Better Lock Your Door

2003-08-16 at 10:58 a.m.


Sassorific,

I've had my panties raided!! (Oh, The Rum is where it always is, you silly boys! Clutched tightly in my hands...)

________________________________________

Freddy Vs. Jason, whoohoo! It was great! They one-lined so many flicks in that movie it would have been worth it even if Freddy hadn't been involved. (But he was, oh, yes! In all his delicious, witty and sadisticly evil and torturous glory!!)

I didn't even mind Jason being there. (I lost interest in the "Friday" series after about the third or fourth incarnation...) I have to admit, Jason was good (erm, I mean bad....) in this. tattodnanny you need to see it! The Jay wannabe was quite the funny. (Just watch out for the Catapillar....um, how do you spell that?)

Well, Big Brother just walked in with his finger sliced open and I have to run him to the emergency room. (I wonder if he was dreaming of Freddy?)

Talk at you guys later!

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->