Best Quiz Ever

2004-05-27 at 9:49 p.m.


harry potter fanfic
You are Harry Potter Fanfic.



Which Tattodnanny Obsession Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

This is like the coolest quiz ever!

________________________________________

I have been fighting with my computer for two solid days! (Which is why I didn't make it here to post yesterday) I think the God Loki is fucking with me and inhabiting my computer for shits and grins.

Then when he's done there (or is this Kali laughing her ass off..?) he goes and inhabits the body of The Boss Lady and fucks with me some more.

Since Lady Bimbo gave one days notice and left for other states of being, we've been working six days a week to cover shifts with no-one to call for reinforcements.

Von Helsing has finally been caught playing with inventory and retail items have come up missing.

Lady Bimbo has called Von Helsing everyday since she left.

Lady Bimbo has decided she feels guilty for leaving us in such a short-handed way and is talking about coming back.

And The Boss Lady is going to let her!!!

I understand how The Boss Lady feels. Me, her and her husband are working six days a week, sometimes double shifts, to keep the store open. I really do understand. Hey, I'm working all nights again and can't see the kids but a couple of hours a day and on my one and only day off I can't get a whole lot accomplished.

But Jesus-on-a-jumped-up-broomstick! Lady Bimbo and her partner in crime are lying to us and to customers, they're chasing customers away, they're stealing inventory, they don't listen to anything they're told and pretty much do as they damned well please and to top it all, they both continually leave us trying to cover shifts.

So why the Hell do we want to let Lady Bimbo come back?!

You know, it's The Bear's fault. He started all this shit. Somebody go find him so I can kick him in the ass.

drinking: You guessed it, iced tea
listening to: the synapses snapping in my brain
thinking: When I snap, she'll be the first to go










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->