All Set

2004-09-05 at 9:03 p.m.


Ok. I've got the outside all battened down (as best I can) and my emergency stash has been well gone over and organized.

It still looks pretty calm and serene outside but the wind and rain is supposed to drop in about midnight tonight.

Hopefully, we will fare pretty good and I'll be able to post in a day or two. (You know the phone lines in Goddess Forsaken Town are horrible when it rains)

I'm as prepared as I can be for Tropical Storm Frances and since I'm currently reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets to the children, yet again, they are happy and content.

Talk to everyone when the weather's a little better.

Adieu.

drinking: Say it with me - Iced tea
listening to: The temporary sound of silence
thinking: I don't have to work tomorrow










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->