Exploding Head

2003-09-03 at 9:11 p.m.


First ((Flowers)) for cornflake1. She gave me some advice and although I didn't do EXACTLY as she suggested, I think it slapped me upside the head hard enough to make me do SOMETHING. I think it worked too. Thanks!

Second, more ((Flowers)) for cornflake. She posted upcheer for me and it certainly had the desired affect!

________________________________________

Got googled today for: People Eating Tastey Animals - they got my P.E.T.A. post. Wonder if that's what they were looking for.......?

________________________________________

Well, I still feel like crud. My throat's not as sore but now my head feels like it's gonna explode. (I almost wish it would!)

What do you think would come speeding out of my head if it DID explode? (Well, certainly not brains. I lost them a long time ago. I think about the time I said "yes" to my ex-husbands proposal of marraige.....)

Since I still feel like crud, I'm gonna turn in now. No whips, no riding crops, no candles and music.......just sleep.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->