Blonde Moment

2009-04-20 at 7:54 a.m.


After spending all last week getting The Girl Child ready to go on her trip, I totally forgot about certain arrangements for The Boy Child. I swear, I must have been a blonde in my last life and that particular karma is still hanging around!

It hit me about ten-thirty last night, that with The Girl Child out of action, I had to get The Boy Child back and forth to school. Then, I also remembered that The Girl Child had promised to pick up ROTC Boy to drive him back and forth to school.

Well, the mornings are fine. No problem. But, I'm at work by one-thirty and can't get them home. Thank Goddess for The Mom. Bless her heart, she didn't even mind me calling her at oh-dark-thirty this morning and agreed to get The Boy Child home as well as ROTC Boy.

drinking: Leaded w/ extra rich creamer and Splenda
listening to: CNN
thinking: I gotta wash that blonde right outta my hair....










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->