Cruel Amusement

2003-08-24 at 8:44 p.m.


Flowers for faery-lights. She's added me as a favorite and considering she's a Slytherin who has a thing for Lucius, well, what else needs to be said? (Whip? Riding Crop? Pimp Stick?!)

________________________________________

Today was a milestone in my life as pertains to the place that pays me to be there (although not very well!).

I finally managed to piss off Harpy Lady! (Yay! Go me, Go me...) So pissed her off, she wouldn't barely talk to or look at me. Do you know how much fun it is, talking to her like nothing was wrong and carrying on a one sided conversation (happily added to by customers walking in and out of the place of commerce) with her trying her best not to acknowledge my presence, but not being able to be down right rude because I'm her boss?

I wasn't even trying to piss her off, which makes it so much more enjoyable. I simply told her to do her job (as has been said on MANY occassions before) and for some reason, this time, it pierced her "I don't give a shit" armor. Touche!

I'm so giddy with cruel amusement, I don't even mind that I have to get up at three in the AM. *chuckles*

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->