Name Change

2004-04-18 at 8:47 p.m.


You know you're too damned tired when the call of the Hot bath and jug of Sangria seems like too much work. Needless to say, last night I opted for a quick shower and straight to bed.

I have tomorrow off, the kids go back to school (Thank the Goddess!) and all I plan on doing is having my nails done, my hair cut and filing for divorce. Soooooo, TONIGHT I'm going to get in that HOT bath with my jug of Sangria and read a book. Don't know which one yet, maybe a good murder mystery. I'll be thinking of The Bear. I think maybe, I'm gonna start refering to him as The Bastard. What do ya'll think?

I think I've decided to keep his name. I can't get an annulment and pretend it never happened. I have to get a divorce. Since I'm going to have to go through all that mess, I figure I might as well have something to show for it. Besides, I already put my life on hold for the last two months getting my named changed once. I don't want to stay in limbo waiting to do all of the name change over again. Screw it.

Well it's time for the bath and wine.

Adieu.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->