Shopping and More Shopping

2004-02-02 at 7:24 p.m.


Well, how about that. I managed to write an entry today.

Shopping was SOOOO much fun today. I got all the supplies for the bouquets, the guest book and pen set, the unity candles, a silver unity candle holder, the topper for the cake, all the plates and cups, some decorations, the hair pieces for the flower girls as well as their dresses, flower petals and their baskets.

I also got my wedding night ensomble and the grooms outfit.

I still have to find shoes...........

I still have to get presents for the wedding party.......

I'm going out after work tomorrow to get the woman who was responsible for finding my dress her present. (Yes, technically she's not in the wedding party, but she did find my dress for me and I LIKE giving people presents!)

I think tattodnanny is gonna like hers. I'm ordering it tonight.

The Bear got a new Astro mini van today. He's got his old conversion van up for sale. (That'll help pay for his new van!)

Well, it's late and I have to go and order Tatnan's present. Till tomorrow guys.

Adieu.

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->