Survey

2004-06-23 at 9:03 p.m.


I have to get up at three in the AM, so I figured I'd borrow this survey from fuzzmom and save the real entry for tomorrow, when my brain isn't rushed...

[Spell your first name backward]: Semalf

[The story behind your username]: There's a deep passion that flows inside of me, but I tend to be real quiet about it. (Well to most everyone except tattodnanny)

[Are you a lesbian?]: No. I am bisexual, although currently I'm back to being celebate.

[How old?]: Thirty-five

[Where do you live?]: In Goddess Forsaken Town, Florida

[4 words that sum you up]: Curious, obsessive, stubborn, family

DESCRIBE YOUR-

[Wallet]: Black and it zips closed

[Hairbrush]: Blue and clear vent brush

[Toothbrush]: Generic full head, soft bristled

[Jewelry worn daily]: My silver filligree ring with The Goddess symbol, a rainbow moonstone in the center representing the full moon.

[Pillow cover]: Moon and stars in a celestial print with a light blue back ground

[Blanket]: A dark blue on one side, light blue on the other side comforter

[Sunglasses]: Small framed, elongated lenses with a slightly green tint to them.

[Shoes]: Am currently bare-footed

[Handbag]: A multi-patched leather one

[Favorite top]: Any that shows off the tattoo on my left arm

[Favorite pants]: black stretch jeans

[Cologne/Perfume]: Rare Pearls by Avon

[CD in stereo right now]: Evanescence, Fallen

[Tattoos]: One so far. A cresent moon in a tribal motif with a small star between the cresent's tips

[Piercings]: Two in my left ear, one in my right. I used to have three in my left and two in my right, but two of them (one on each side) closed up during the time when my children were toddlers and I didn't wear earings for fear of the baby pulling them out. (Did I mention that I love dangle earings?)

[What you are wearing now]:A pair of black knit leggings and a long Alan Jackson t-shirt. A white lace bra and white lace panties.

[Hair]: Darkest brown. Most people actually think it's black. Well, all except for the grey hanging around in there.

[Makeup]: Not during the summer unless it's a special occassion.

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are) -

[In my mouth]: The smoke from my cigarette.

[In my head]: Not a whole Hell of a lot right now.

[Wishing]: I would win the Lotto tonight

[After this]: I'll be going to bed. I have to get up EARLY.

[Talking to]: The gators

[Eating:]: Nothing at the moment.

[Fetishes]: *giggle* where do I begin? Too many to list.....

[Person you wish you could see right now ]: My Dad.

[Is next to you]: The gators

[Some of your favorite movies]: Oh let me see....anything with Alan Rickman in it?

[Something you're looking forward to in the upcoming months]: Nothing. I have no life (again).

[Something that you are deathly afraid of?]: The dark

ETC -

[Do you like candles]: Love them!

[Do you like hot wax]: Only if the other person knows what to do with it.

[Do you like incense]: Yes. I like the powdered kind that you throw on the special charcoal made for powdered incense.

[Do you like the taste of blood]: Not particularly.

[Do you believe in love]: In some forms, yes.

[Do you believe in soul mates]: No

[Do you believe in love at first sight]: I believe in lust at first sight.

[Do you believe in Heaven]: Nope

[Do you believe in forgiveness]: Yes

[Do you believe in God]: and The Goddess

[What do you want done with your body when you die]: Burn my ass and feed me to my roses

[If you could have any animal for a pet]: I'm quite happy with the ones I have.

[What is the latest you've ever stayed up]: about 36 hours. I have a mild form of narcolepsy and staying awake for extended amounts of time is pretty difficult.

[Ever been to Belgium?]: No.

[Can you eat with chopsticks]: Somewhat.

[What are 5 cities you wouldn't mind relocating to?]: I haven't a clue.

[What are some of your favorite pig out foods?]: any and all junk food

[What's something that you wish people would understand?]: That different doesn't mean wrong or bad, it just means different.

[What's something you wish you could understand better?]: How to make my stupid computer work the way I want it too!

[Anyone you miss that you haven't seen in a long time?]: My Dad

[What's one thing you want to make happen for tomorrow?]: Stopping the rain long enough to take my kids swimming that I've been promising to do as soon as someone turns off the fountain.

______________

drinking: Nothing
listening to: Evanescence - Fallen
thinking: I'm going to bed now........










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->