Wash That Grey Right Out of My Hair

2004-05-19 at 9:56 p.m.


debyhelen was the first to ask me questions, here goes....

1. If you could only keep 3 things for eternity, what would they be?

I'm going to assume that were talking about material things here and as much as I've thought about it, I can't really say that there's anything that I would want to keep for all eternity. There are some things that I dearly love and would hate to part with, but having lost everything once when my home burned to cinders, there's nothing on the material plane that can't be replaced. If we're not talking material, I'd say my mind, my health and my enjoyment of life.

2. What country would you most like to visit, and why?

I would love to visit England. A lot of my on-line buddies live in that country and I would love to meet them. I would also love to experience the rich history by visiting so many of the places I've read/been told about that are in that country.

3. What are your favourite names for both a boy and a girl?

Hhm.........Boy would be David Tyler and Girl would be Katina Elizabeth. At least right at this perticular moment in time.

________________________________________

Had to work with The Boss Lady's Husband tonight and probably again tomorrow night. It's so much better than working with Von Helsing........

I colored my hair last night. I use a color that's closest to my own shade. I just couldn't stand the grey anymore. My hair dresser, David, say's that it's not that noticable, but it stands out like flaming pink neon lights to me.

My hair is naturally a dark brown. Most people think that it's black which is why the grey just kind of jumps out at ya. I may not have a profusion of grey, but it IS noticable. (Or it was untill last night!)

Not much to write tonight so I'm gonna go catch some Zzzzzz's.

Adieu.

drinking: Arbor Mist White Zinfandel Exotic Fruits
listening to: The Air Purifier whispering softly in the back ground
thinking: I need some sleep










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->