What Should I Do?

2003-06-30 at 10:27 p.m.


Ok, I haven't completed The Order of the Pheonix yet, so I haven't updated my reading of all the diaries I missed while I couldn't get online. I SOOOOO don't want to spoil my long (long, long, long, ect.....) awaited anticipation of yumminess (Read: The Mighty Slytherin). So, don't get mad if I haven't peaked in on your diary. I've already had one upsetting spoilage and I'm trying not to find any others.

________________________________________

You know the Boss Lady's husband that I've mentioned before? The one that keeps staring at my tatas? Well, yesterday, I was sitting behind the counter and he walked behind me to look at a display rack and make a list of things he needed to order. The display is about 2 inches behind me and the space behind the counter is at a minimum. Needless to say, we were in close proximity.

He placed his hand on my thigh, very high up, but moved it to my shoulder before it even registered on my brain (It was 5:30 in the AM) where his hand was. I kind of leaned away from him and asked if I was in the way, to which he replied, "No, you're fine."

A couple of days before that, I was working a shift with the Boss Lady and we were discussing a friend of her daughters that got mad at her for telling the friend that her husband had hit on the Boss Lady's daughter. (Did you follow that?) The Boss Lady said she told her daughter she shouldn't have said anything, most women don't really want to know that sort of thing, when she looked pointedly at me and said ,"Oh, but I would want to know."

Back to yesterday. This instance with the close proximity thing got captured on video.

Please. Someone, please, tell me. AM I BEING PARANOID? Or is the Boss Lady's husband crossing the line? And if he is, WHAT THE HELL SHOULD I DO ABOUT IT?

drinking:
listening to:
thinking:










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->