The Power of Three

2005-01-26 at 5:59 p.m.


We'll get to the entry in a little bit. I borrowed this from luciab:

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Quiet Flames
2. Mom
3. Hey you!

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. Quiet Flames
2. Winter Embers
3. Echo

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. I'm dependable
2. I'm reliable
3. I listen real well

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My health
2. My weight
3. My lack of direction

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. Native American
2. German
3. Irish

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. Heights
2. Dark
3. Open Spaces

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. Nicotine
2. Iced tea
3. Day dreams of Alan Rickman

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. A t-shirt
2. A pair of jeans
3. My unmentionables

THREE OF YOUR NEW FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. U2
2. Evanescence
3. Black Eyed Peas

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. Special Lady (? The one by Lenny K.)
2. Vertigo
3. Play the Game


THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. Candle making
2. Beer brewing
3. New recipe

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Trust
2. Stability
3. Love
(This is of course, assuming that I ever want to be in a relationship again. Which, at this point, is doubtful)
TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I am obsessed with Alan Rickman
2. I love my kids
3. I enjoy being neglected

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. A sincere smile
2. Long hair
3. Expressive eyes

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. Make the first move
2. Trust someone with my heart
3. Speak another language (or this one, for that matter)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. Reading
2. Home crafts
3. Cooking

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. Win tonights Lotto
2. Add on to my house
3. Find a direction to go in

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. I'm not considering any
2.
3.

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. Rome
2. Athens
3. England

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Julian
2. Tyler
3. Billie

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Pay off all my bills
2. Make a difference in someones life
3. Get laid

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. I own power tools and know how to use them
2. I take out the trash and mow the grass
3. I like a good set of ta-tas

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I love to shop for clothes and shoes
2. I want to be taken care of
3. I cry at sad movies (and happy ones, and funny ones and I laugh at scary ones)

Now go. Have fun.

drinking: What else? ICED TEA
listening to: The crickets chirping outside my window
thinking: Trying not to










prev
| next

Most recent entries

Something New - 2009-06-04

Lunch for Breakfast - 2009-05-18

Jeans and a T-shirt - 2009-05-13

Lost Weeks - 2009-05-11

Happy Birthday to Me! - 2009-04-22

Navigation

newest
older
email
host
guestbook
profile
Rings

<-- | ?? | alanrickman | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | de-sade | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | dogma | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | geoffreyrush | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | jasonisaacs | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | malfoy | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | pagan | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | parents | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | quills | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slash | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | slytherin | ## | -->
<-- | ?? | snape | ## | -->